explained

The AgConnexionTM platform is the integration of technology into farming practices. This management tool becomes your control centre for everything on the farm.

Some of the things AgConnexionTM does:

  • Sensors connected to the silos that allow you to get real time data and warn you if levels are below a pre-set threshold
  • You can place your orders online
  • See the status of your farm (with the smart farm)
  • Management on all your devices (phone, tablet and computer)
  • Performance evaluation during the season
  • Evaluation of the profitability of your fields
  • Manage your soil analysis in a map format
  • Possibility to manage your accounting with Aleop 
Play icon
Image from uniag.coop
Play icon
Image from uniag.coop

 

1

2

3

4

More proximity. More efficiency. More resources.  More support.
Stay connected to your farm and retailer with a few clicks. No more paper! View and download your documents easily. A toolkit tailored to your farm to help with planning and management. Our AgConnexionTM support team responds quickly to your questions.
  • Overview of your activities
  • Real-time notification by email or text message
  • Offline access
  • Secure access
  • Instant access to your documents
  • Online orders
  • Track your orders
  • Electronic signature of your orders
  • Connected devices
  • Calculators
  • Analytical solutions (dairy and poultry)
  • And much more…
  • AgConnexionTM technical support
  • A team of field specialists (agronomists, solution architects, etc.)

Making accounting accessible

Aleop is a web software specialized in business intelligence. It allows entrepreneurs to automate their accounting and get real-time figures so they can spend less time on administrative tasks and more on what they are passionate about.

Aleop synchronizes with the accounting software and automates data entry with character recognition technology, files accounting documents on the cloud and the data entered feeds financial and technical-economic indicators in real time. Managing bookkeeping has never been easier.

How does it work?

Upload your documents

Upload your documents

Upload your invoices and documents to your Aleop account. Thanks to the unique character recognition technology, all useful information such as items, description, quantities, amounts and other information are automatically read for you and become potential search items.
Validate

Validate

Everything is on your Aleop account and only needs to be approved in a few seconds. As you use it, the software learns from your actions and automatically associates the items to the right account (self-learning).
Synchronize

Synchronize

Aleop synchronizes with the accounting software and transfers the collected data as a complete entry in the general ledger. Your invoices and sales statements are directly accessible in SigaFinance or Acomba.
Analyze

Analyze

Aleop retrieves your data and presents you the information in the form of indicators and tables that are easy to interpret. Your figures of the last 12 months are accessible, which allows you to have the right time and to better plan your business development strategy.

Receive invoices directly on Aleop with AgConnexionTM EDI

Say goodbye to scanning paper invoices or forwarding emails with Electronic Data Interchange (EDI). Your Uniag cooperative’s invoices and their data are sent electronically through the AgConnexionTM portal in Aleop without any handling and costs!

Learn more about Aleop>

c’est quoi?

La plateforme AgConnexionMC, c’est l’intégration de la technologie dans les pratiques agricoles. Cet outil de gestion devient votre centre de contrôle pour tout ce qui a trait à la ferme.

 

Quelques aspects traités par AgConnexionMC:

  • Capteurs reliés aux silos qui vous permet d’obtenir des données en temps réel et vous averti si les niveaux sont sous un seuil préétabli
  • Vous pouvez passer vos commandes en ligne
  • Voir l’état de votre ferme (avec la ferme intelligente)
  • Une gestion sur chacun de vos appareils (téléphone, tablette et ordinateur)
  • Évaluation de performance en cours de saison
  • Évaluation de la rentabilité de vos champs
  • Gérez vos analyses de sol dans un format cartographique
  • Possibilité de gérer votre comptabilité avec Aleop 
Play icon
Image from uniag.coop
Play icon
Image from uniag.coop

 

1

2

3

4

Plus de proximité. Plus d’efficacité. Plus de ressources.  Plus de support.
Maintenez une connexion avec votre ferme et votre détaillant en quelques clics. Fini le papier! Visualisez et téléchargez facilement vos documents. Une boîte à outils personnalisée à votre ferme pour vous aider dans la planification et la gestion. Notre équipe de support AgConnexionMC répond rapidement à vos questions
  • Vue d’ensemble de vos activités
  • Notification en temps réel par courriel ou par message texte
  • Accessibilité hors ligne
  • Accès sécurisé
  • Accès instantané à vos documents
  • Commandes en ligne
  • Suivi de vos commandes
  • Signature électronique de vos commandes
  • Objets connectés
  • Calculatrices
  • Solutions analytiques (laitier et avicole)
  • Et bien plus…
  • L’assistance technique d’AgConnexionMC 
  • Une équipe de spécialistes tout-terrain (agronomes, architectes de solutions, etc.)

On rend la comptabilité accessible

Aleop est logiciel web spécialisé dans l’intelligence d’affaires. On permet aux entrepreneurs d’automatiser leur comptabilité et d’obtenir des chiffres en temps réel afin de passer moins de temps dans les tâches administratives et plus dans ce qui leur passionne.

Aleop se synchronise avec le logiciel comptable et automatise la saisie des données avec la technologie de reconnaissance de caractères, classe les documents comptables sur le cloud et les données saisies alimentent en temps réel des indicateurs financiers et technicoéconomiques. Gérer la tenue de livres n’aura jamais été aussi simple.

Comment ça fonctionne?

Transférez vos documents

Transférez vos documents

Transférez vos factures et documents sur votre compte Aleop. Grâce à la technologie unique de reconnaissance de caractères, toutes les informations utiles comme les items, leur description, les quantités, les montants et autres informations sont automatiquement lues pour vous et deviennent des éléments de recherches éventuels.

Validez

Validez

Le tout se trouve sur votre compte Aleop et ne demande qu’à être approuvé en quelques secondes. Au fil de vos utilisations, le logiciel apprend de vos actions et effectue automatiquement l’association des items au bon compte (autoapprentissage).

Synchronisez

Synchronisez

Aleop se synchronise avec le logiciel comptable et transfère les données collectées sous la forme d’une écriture complète dans le grand livre. Vos factures et relevés de ventes sont accessibles directement dans SigaFinance ou Acomba.

Analysez

Analysez

Aleop récupère vos données et vous présente l’information sous forme d’indicateurs et de tableaux faciles à interpréter. Vos chiffres des 12 derniers mois sont accessibles, ce qui vous permet d’avoir l’heure juste et de mieux planifier votre stratégie de développement d’affaires.

Recevez les factures directement sur Aleop avec les EDI AgConnexionMC

Dites adieu à la numérisation de factures papier ou au transfert de courriels avec l’échange de données informatisé (EDI). Les factures de votre coopérative Uniag ainsi que leurs données sont envoyées électroniquement par l’intermédiaire du portail AgConnexionMC dans Aleop sans aucune manipulation et frais!

En savoir plus sur Aleop>